Sweet Dreams of Summer

Sweet Dreams of Summer1000

Sweet Dreams of Summer ©2016 maggie capettini 8×10 oil on linen panel | SOLD


Archival-quality giclée prints of this painting are available for purchase at West Chicago City Museum or by contacting me. Pricing is $22 for an unmatted 8×10 print / $25 for 8×10 print with white acid-free mat. A portion of all sales made at City Musuem benefit Friends of West Chicago City Museum. 

One of the iconic locations in West Chicago is the Tastee Freez. I’m told the Boston Malts are amazing…will have to check it out for myself this summer!
This painting is a part of the series West Chicago/Meeting Place, which will be on exhibit at Gallery 200 in West Chicago during the month of August.

6 thoughts on “Sweet Dreams of Summer

  1. I proposed to my wife there. I absolutely love this. I’m kinda broke at the moment (see what I did there-pre-haggling) but I’m wondering how much you want for it?

    Like

I'd love to hear your thoughts...please leave a comment. Thanks!

