Creative Women Artists

If you’re in the western suburbs, check out two of my paintings at Addison Center for the Arts. The exhibit in entitled “Creative Women Artists” and – sorry guys – it’s all women artists (as I’m sure you’d already figured out). This show runs April 1 – May 4, 2013. Two of my paintings were juried in: Road to Point Reyes, which my mom has graciously loaned back to me so that it may be on exhibit, and Salon du Thé.

Road to Point Reyes, 11"x14", oil on canvas ©Maggie Capettini

Road to Point Reyes, 11″x14″, oil on canvas ©Maggie Capettini

 

Salon du Thé, 16x16, oil on canvas ©Maggie Capettini

Salon du Thé, 16×16, oil on canvas ©Maggie Capettini

I'd love to hear your thoughts...please leave a comment. Thanks!

