Brrr! Winter is On the Way

Here’s a peek of me earlier this month at work on a plein air painting in northern Wisconsin. Brrr! It was chilly! The air temps that weekend hovered around 40 for the high, and we saw our first flurries of the season. But the weather didn’t keep me from painting  My trusty sidekick did get cold (or bored?) after a while and I put her inside where it was warm.

With winter comes the gift-giving season. Consider giving an original work of art – a gift that will last for generations. Many of my paintings are available for purchase. I also create paintings on commission. Please contact me for more details.

Plein Air, October 2012

4 thoughts on “Brrr! Winter is On the Way

  1. Pingback: October Maples | Maggie Capettini Fine Art

  2. Pingback: Solstice Evening I + II | Maggie Capettini Fine Art

I'd love to hear your thoughts...please leave a comment. Thanks!

